en	about.title
zh-hant	關於 Kimai

en	support
zh-hant	支援

en	website
zh-hant	首頁

en	help
zh-hant	文件

en	donate
zh-hant	為了 Kimai 的未來捐款

en	published_under
zh-hant	%kimai% 發布於

en	special_thanks
zh-hant	特別感謝…

en	library_authors
zh-hant	...下列軟體程式庫的作者, 沒有你們, Kimai 不可能達成